2019 EAFC Committee

Following our annual general meeting, the following committee positions have been filled for the duration of our 2019 season. A huge thank-you to the individuals that have donated their time to improving the Edmonton Australian Football Club!

President: Robert Palmer
Vice President, Junior Program: Alan Mar
Vice President, Women’s Program: Jacklyn Blades
Vice President, Men’s Program: Anthony Kennedy
Treasurer: Rowan Shields
Game Day Coordinator Men: Kyle Springer
Game Day Coordinator Women: Jeff Pacey
Travel Logistics Director Men: Steve Rutledge
Travel Logistics Director Women: Carmen Flores
Communications Director: Luke Holcombe
Sponsorship Directorvacant
Website Director: Devon Waldon
Social Director: Daniel McCullough
Fundraising Director: vacant
Umpire Coordinator: Myk Aussie
Director at Large: Phillip Hicks